Meeting Info & Agenda Materials


Pursuant to Section 106.25(7), Florida Statutes, certain matters to be considered by the Commission are not available for inspection by the public.

2018

When Where Materials
March Tuesday, March 13
August B. Turnbull Conference Center
Rm. 103
555 West Pensacola Street Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Public Meeting Notice
Public Agenda
Public Agenda Materials
May Tuesday, May 15
Knott Building
Pat Thomas Committee Room
Rm. 412
404 South Monroe Street Tallahassee, FL 32399
Public Meeting Notice
Public Agenda
Public Agenda Materials
August Tuesday, August 14
First District Court of Appeal
Third Floor Courtroom
2000 Drayton Drive Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Public Meeting Notice
Public Agenda
Public Agenda Materials
October Monday, October 8
Conference Number: 1(888) 670-3525
Conference Code: 8519855825
Public Meeting Notice
Public Agenda
Public Agenda Materials
November Wednesday, November 14
Thursday, November 15
Senate Office Building
Rm. 110S
Tallahassee, FL
Public Meeting Notice
Public Agenda
Public Agenda Materials

Agenda Materials for Meetings that occurred over the last year

November 2017

Commission Meeting Materials
Tuesday, November 28
Public Meeting Notice
Public Agenda
Public Agenda Materials

August 2017

Commission Meeting Materials
Wednesday, August 16
Public Meeting Notice
Public Agenda
Public Agenda Materials

May 2017

Commission Meeting Materials
Wednesday, May 17
Public Meeting Notice
Public Agenda
Public Agenda Materials

April 2017

Commission Meeting Materials
Tuesday, April 11
Public Meeting Notice
Public Agenda
Public Agenda Materials